Our Team

Leading you to your next step with Jesus

Staff

AW
austin

Austin Wadlow

Lead Pastor
austin@thecommonschurch.org
NB

Noah Brown

Worship & EXECUTIVE PASTOR
noah@thecommonschurch.org
NS

Noah Schatz

Creative Arts DIRECTOR
schatz@thecommonschurch.org
JG

Jenny Goodman

Executive Assistant & Coordinator
jenny@thecommonschurch.org
KW

Kait Woods

The Commons Kids Lead
kwoods@thecommonschurch.org
PA

Preston Arnold

Salt Company ministry lead
preston@thecommonschurch.org
MC

Marla Conover

community ministry lead
marla@thecommonschurch.org
CM

Caleb Mitchell

Worship intern
cmitchell@thecommonschurch.org
NW

Nathan Woods

PRODUCTION TEAM LEAD
nathan@thecommonschurch.org
AH

Abby Hockmuth

Graphic Designer
ahockmuth@thecommonschurch.org
ZC

Zach Cunningham

Salt Company Director
zach@thecommonschurch.org
DD

Drake Daniels

SALT COMPANY Associate director
drake@thecommonschurch.org
ZC

KARLI VINCENT

SALT COMPANY INTERN
kvincent@thecommonschurch.org
TH

Taylor Halquist

SALT COMPANY Resident
taylor@thecommonschurch.org
ZC

FAITH PAN

SALT COMPANY INTERN
fpan@thecommonschurch.org
TH

JON BENZ

THE COMMONS YOUTH RESIDENT
jbenz@thecommonschurch.org
ZC

ZAY DOUGLAS

WORSHIP INTERN
zdouglas@thecommonschurch.org
Our mission is to help people take their next step with Jesus. Join us by giving and serving at The Commons.
chevron-down
linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram