Our Team

Leading you to your next step with Jesus

Community Staff

austin

Austin Wadlow

Lead Pastor
austin@thecommonschurch.org

Noah Brown

Worship & EXECUTIVE PASTOR
noah@thecommonschurch.org

Marla Conover

Connections & Community Ministry Lead
marla@thecommonschurch.org

MYAH WISNIESKI

Coordinator & HR Lead
mwisnieski@thecommonschurch.org

Jon Benz

THE COMMONS YOUTH RESIDENT
jbenz@thecommonschurch.org

Noah Schatz

Creative Arts DIRECTOR
schatz@thecommonschurch.org

Kait Woods

The Commons Kids Lead
kwoods@thecommonschurch.org

Abby Hockmuth

Graphic Designer
ahockmuth@thecommonschurch.org

Nathan Woods

PRODUCTION TEAM LEAD
nathan@thecommonschurch.org

Caleb Mitchell

Worship intern
cmitchell@thecommonschurch.org

Zay Douglas

WORSHIP INTERN
zdouglas@thecommonschurch.org

SALt company Staff

Zach Cunningham

Salt Company Director
zach@thecommonschurch.org

Drake Daniels

SALT COMPANY Associate director
drake@thecommonschurch.org

Preston Arnold

Salt Company ministry lead
preston@thecommonschurch.org
TH

Taylor Halquist

SALT COMPANY Resident
taylor@thecommonschurch.org

Faith Pan

SALT COMPANY INTERN
fpan@thecommonschurch.org

Karli Vincent

SALT COMPANY INTERN
kvincent@thecommonschurch.org
Our mission is to help people take their next step with Jesus. Join us by giving and serving at The Commons.
chevron-down
linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram