Our Team

Leading you to your next step with Jesus

Community Staff

austin

Austin Wadlow

Lead Pastor
austin@thecommonschurch.org

Noah Brown

Worship & EXECUTIVE PASTOR
noah@thecommonschurch.org

Marla Conover

Connections & Community Ministry Lead
marla@thecommonschurch.org

MYAH WISNIESKI

Coordinator & HR Lead
mwisnieski@thecommonschurch.org

Jon Benz

THE COMMONS YOUTH RESIDENT
jbenz@thecommonschurch.org

MISSIE POTTER

THE COMMONS KIDS LEAD
mpotter@thecommonschurch.org

ALEX HOLT

PRODUCTION TEAM LEAD
alex@thecommonschurch.org

Caleb Mitchell

Worship intern
cmitchell@thecommonschurch.org

SALt company Staff

Zach Cunningham

Salt Company Director
zach@thecommonschurch.org

Preston Arnold

Salt Company STAFF
preston@thecommonschurch.org

Taylor Halquist

SALT COMPANY Resident
taylor@thecommonschurch.org

Karli COHEN

Salt Company Resident
karli@thecommonschurch.org

Nathan Luther

Salt Company Intern
nluther@thecommonschurch.org

Molly Corcoran

Salt Company Intern
mcorcoran@thecommonschurch.org

Emma Eddy

Salt Company Intern
eeddy@thecommonschurch.org
Our mission is to help people take their next step with Jesus. Join us by giving and serving at The Commons.
chevron-down
linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram