Our Team

Leading you to your next step with Jesus

Staff

AW

Austin Wadlow

Lead Pastor
austin@thecommonschurch.org
NB

Noah Brown

Worship & COMMUNITY PASTOR
noah@thecommonschurch.org
NS

Noah Schatz

Creative Arts Lead
schatz@thecommonschurch.org
JG

Jenny Goodman

Coordinator & The Commons Kids Director
jenny@thecommonschurch.org
JS

Janelle Smith

The Commons Kids Ministry Lead
janelle@thecommonschurch.org
ZC

Zach Cunningham

SALT COMPANY DIRECTOR
zach@thecommonschurch.org
DD

Drake Daniels

SALT COMPANY MINISTRY LEADER
drake@thecommonschurch.org
ZD

Zay Douglas

Salt Company RESIDENT
zay@thecommonschurch.org
AC

Allie Claybaugh

Salt Company INTERN
allie@thecommonschurch.org
TH

Taylor Halquist

Salt Company INTERN
taylor@thecommonschurch.org
Our mission is to help people take their next step with Jesus. Join us by giving and serving at The Commons.
chevron-down linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram