Coronavirus Update: IN-PERSON GATHERINGS TO RESUME ON AUGUST 2ND. Click to learn more.

The Commons ChurchThe Commons Church
The Commons Church

Our Team

Leading you to your next step with Jesus

Staff

AW

Austin Wadlow

Lead Pastor
austin@thecommonschurch.org
NB

Noah Brown

Worship Arts & Tech Director
noah@thecommonschurch.org
ZC

Zach Cunningham

Salt Company Director
zach@thecommonschurch.org
JG

Jenny Goodman

Coordinator & Kids Ministry Lead
jenny@thecommonschurch.org
CD

Carley Dibert

Salt Company Ministry Leader
carley@thecommonschurch.org
DD

Drake Daniels

Salt Company Resident
drake@thecommonschurch.org
Our mission is to help people take their next step with Jesus. Join us by giving and serving at The Commons.
chevron-down linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram